Service Area

Our service area  is comprised of the Towns of Berne, Knox,
Westerlo, Coeymans, Rensselaerville, New Scotland; the Villages of
Altamont and Ravena, Green Island and the City of Cohoes.

Grants are available to any eligible residents of Albany County;
however preference is given to those who reside in the service area.

Housing Counseling services are not restricted to our service area.
Service Area