Property Listing

Property Name
You can use this area to describe
the property for sale
Property Name
You can use this area to describe
the property for sale
Contact Us
For Additional Information

Please feel free to contact our offices.  Business Hours are Monday through Friday
from 8:30am to 4:00pm.
Main Office
518/765.2425
 
 
Executive Director
Judith Eisgruber
jeisgruber@acrha.org
Program Coordinator
Rebecca Buzon
rbuzon@acrha.org
Housing Counselor
Tracy Gibeau
tgibeau@acrha.org
Cohoes Office
518/235.3920
 
 
Housing Counselor Program
Manager
Stephanie Galvin
sgalvin@acrha.org
 
 
 
Ravena Office
518/756.3656
 
 
Housing Counselor
Lauren Bachner
lbachner@acrha.org
Feura Bush Senior
Apartments
518/478.0130
 
 
Site Manager
Bruce Deragon
bderagon@acrha.org
Maintenance
Frank Westervelt
 
Notice

While we do not have a housing
counselor located at the Main
Office, our counselors do travel
and their services are available
to everyone.